top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoyalty Hub

Weekly Music Edition

Updated: Jul 3, 2020

Helloooo people of RoyaltyHub!!! Welcome back to Music Corner on RoyaltyHub🙈. I’m here to give you another juicy article on all of my favs!! Remember: your opinions are welcome always. Let’s get into it!!!

As usual we’re starting with My Top 15

1. Bad influence by Omah Lay

2. Stuck with U by Justin Bieber and Ariana Grande

3. Partygirl by StaySolidRocky

4. Do it by Chloe x Halle

5. Chicago freestyle by Drake ft Giveon

6. Hold on by Oxlade

7. Again by Wande Coal

8. You by Omah Lay

9. Damn by Omah Lay

10. Dollaz on my head by Gunna

11. Rain on me by Lady Gaga

12. Rockstar by Dababy Ft Roddy Rich

13. Go Crazy by Chris Brown

14. We Paid by Lil Baby & 42Digg

15. Savage remix by Meghan The Stallion ft Beyoncé

ALL of these songs are fire 🔥…

Nowwww…. Let’s get into the hottest albums:

First one up is Lil Baby’s album, My Turn. This is mostly rap but has a little R&B to it. It’s a vibe. My top three songs are:

1. Woah

2. We Paid

3. Forever

While we’re talking about hip hop and R&B, let’s get into Gunna’s album WUNNA…. Lol the name is so funny right… I often find myself struggling to remember what’s the artist name and what’s the album name.

My top three:

1. Dollaz on my head

2. Met Gala

3. Gimmick

Lastly, we’re moving on to Nigerian music. This album is so mellow, has such a cool vibe.. So chill. I’m not sure what genre this is, maybe let’s just say Afro…😂

The last but not the least album is

Get Layd by Omah Lay **the crowd goes wild**😂

I basically love all the songs but my best are:

1. Bad influence

2. Damn

3. You

SUCH A VIBE

Anywho, that’s all for this week’s edition of Music Corner on RoyaltyHub. Thanks for reading. Please like and subscribe. Have a good week!!✨

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page