top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoyalty Hub

Welcome to TheRoyaltyHub Music Section!!!

Basically, we’re here to gist you on some of the latest sounds and our take on them. Feedback and your opinions as well are welcome. There are three sections: The Albums, Our top 15 and Gospel. I’m going to update this section every week. Feel free to comment and check out these songs, Only the best vibes here!!!💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾

Let’s get into it!!!

ALBUMS

1. Future’s new album- High off life

This is rap.

My favorite songs from the album are

Life is Good ft Drake

Solitaires ft Travis Scott

Trillionaire ft Youngboy Never Broke Again

Overall the album is actually fire 🔥

2. Odunsi’s new album Everything You Heard is True

Alte Music. This Is one of my favorite types of music.

My favorite songs from here are:

luv in a mosh

airplane mode

Body count

3. WurlD’s new album AFROSOUL

Again, Alte music.

My top three:

National Anthem

Wayo

Birthday song and palmwine riddim

4. Kehlani’s new album It was good until it wasn’t

This is like R and B. Really soulful music and I love it.

My top three

Can I

Toxic

Grieving

5. Drake’s new album Dark Lane Demo Tapes

This track Is so chill. I think this Is actually my fav here.

My top 3

Chicago Freestyle ft. Given

Pain 1993 ft. Playboi Carti

Not you too ft. Chris Brown

Now on to my top 15 songs. Btw they’re in order..

1. Again by Wande Coal

2. Bad Influence by Omah Lay

3. Binding Lights by The Weeknd

4. Pretty Little Fears by 6lack

5. Something Different by Adekunle Gold

6. Say so by Doja Cat

7. Money by Kida Kudz ft Teni

8. Know your worth remix by Khalid ft Tems and Davido

9. Rockstar by DaBaby ft Roddy Rich

10. Duduke by Simi

11. Isolate by Teni

12. Let them know by Tiwa Savage and Joeboy

13. MJ by Bad Boy Timz

14. luv in a mosh by Odunsi

15. Righteous by Juice Wrld

GOSPEL

These are some of my favorite gospel songs. They always seem to put me in the right mood; get me back to the right mindset. Just wanted to share this with you guys. These songs can mean a lot to you or not. Maybe try them out if you don’t know them already.

Firstly, there is this new album by Elevation Worship called Graves into Gardens. My favorite songs from there are:

Available

Rattle!

The Blessing

Never Lost (The one featuring Tauren Wells)

In the deluxe version of the album on Apple Music, they also put the live videos and audios. The lives are my best.

This next group of songs are just random songs that I love to listen to:

Highs and Lows by Hillsong Young and Free

How Deep Is the Love by Hillsong Young and Free?

Days Gone By by Hillsong Young and Free

No One But You by Hillsong Worship

Fix My Eyes by for KING & COUNTRY

It’s Not Over Yet by for KING & COUNTRY

All of Creation by MercyMe

So, Will I (100 Billion x)

Here Again by Elevation Worship

Forgiveness by Matthew West

Peace by Hillsong Young and Free

Known by Tauren Wells

Lol... It’s a lot I know but that’s all for this week guys. Always remember your opinions are always welcome. Hope you find this article helpful. Tune in again next week for more from Music Corner

👋🏽🏃🏾‍❤️

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page